People List


Sort People By:

Some Pictures of People:



People and their organizations:

University of Tennessee

US Geological Survey, Biological Resources
Division

University of Florida

University of Maryland

Others

Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
Don DeAngelis
ddeangelis@
umiami.ir.miami.edu
Paul Fishwick
fishwick@cise.ufl.edu
WWW:
www.cise.ufl.edu/~fishwick
Bob Ulanowicz
ulan@cbl.cees.edu
Oron "Sonny" Bass
Holly Gaff
hgaff@tiem.utk.edu
Jay Diffendorfer
jdiffen@
umiami.ir.miami.edu
Tolga Goktekin
tgokteki@cise.ufl.edu
Alexey Voinov
voinov@cbl.cees.edu
Carl Fitz
carl.fitz@sfwmd.gov
Lou Gross
gross@tiem.utk.edu
WWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
D. Martin Fleming
marty_fleming@nbs.gov
Franklin Percival
hfp@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu
Cristina Bondavalli
cristina@eagle.dsa.unipr.it
W.M. Mooij
mooij@cl.nioo.knaw.nl
Michael Huston
huston@tiem.utk.edu
W.F. Loftus
loftus@servax.fiu.edu
Mike Egnotovich
megno@wam.umd.edu
George Dalrymple
Phil Nott
pnott@utkux.utk.edu
Paul Richards
j60bv416@
umiami.ir.miami.edu
Stuart Pimm
stuartpimm@aol.com
Mike B. Robblee
Mike_Robblee@nps.gov
Rene' Salinas
salinas@tiem.utk.edu
Tom J. Smith, III
Scott Sylvester
sylv@tiem.utk.edu
WWW: www.tiem.utk.edu/~sylv
Wilfried Wolff
wilfried@
fig.cox.miami.edu



ATLSS Components:

Fish/Wading Bird Integration: Paul Fishwick
fishwick@cise.ufl.edu
WWW:
www.cise.ufl.edu/~fishwick
Tolga Goktekin
tgokteki@cise.ufl.edu
Landscape Code and Metadata: Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
Louis Gross
gross@tiem.utk.edu
WWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
Scott Sylvester
sylv@tiem.utk.eduWWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~sylv
Lower Trophic Level and Nutrient Models: Carl Fitz
carl.fitz@sfwmd.gov
Bob Ulanowicz
ulan@cbl.cees.edu
Alexey Voinov
voinov@cbl.cees.edu
Vegetation Modeling and Pseudo-Topography: Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
Louis Gross
gross@tiem.utk.edu
WWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
Michael Huston
huston@tiem.utk.edu
Scott Sylvester
sylv@tiem.utk.eduWWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~sylv
Sparrow Breeding Potential Index Models: Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
Louis Gross
gross@tiem.utk.edu
WWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
Phil Nott
pnott@utkux.utk.edu
Deer, Wading Bird and Snail Kite Index Models: Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
Louis Gross
gross@tiem.utk.edu
WWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
John Curnutt
curnutt@tiem.utk.edu
Fish Single Spatial Cell Model: Don DeAngelis
DDEANGELIS@
umiami.ir.miami.edu
William F. Loftus Holly Gaff
hgaff@tiem.utk.edu
Fish Landscape Model: Don DeAngelis
DDEANGELIS@
umiami.ir.miami.edu
Holly Gaff
hgaff@tiem.utk.edu
Louis Gross
gross@tiem.utk.edu
WWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
Rene Salinas
salinas@tiem.utk.edu
Deer Model: Oron "Sonny" Bass Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
D. Martin Fleming
marty_fleming@nbs.gov
Louis Gross
gross@tiem.utk.eduWWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
Hang-Kwang Luh
luh@tiem.utk.edu
Rene Salinas
salinas@tiem.utk.edu
Panther Model: Oron "Sonny" Bass Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
D. Martin Fleming
marty_fleming@nbs.gov
Louis Gross
gross@tiem.utk.eduWWW:
www.tiem.utk.edu/~gross
Hang-Kwang Luh
luh@tiem.utk.edu
Rene Salinas
salinas@tiem.utk.edu
Cape Sable Sparrow Model: Phil Nott
pnott@utkux.utk.edu
Jane Comiskey
ecomiske@tiem.utk.edu
Wading Bird Models: D. Martin Fleming
marty_fleming@nbs.gov
Wilfried Wolff
wilfried@fig.cox.miami.edu
Crocodilian Models: D. Martin Fleming
marty_fleming@nbs.gov
Franklin Percival
hfp@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu
Wilfried Wolff
wilfried@fig.cox.miami.edu
Amphibian and Reptile Model: George Dalrymple Don DeAngelis
DDEANGELIS@
umiami.ir.miami.edu
Paul Richards
j60bv416@
umiami.ir.miami.edu
Jay Diffendorfer
jdiffen@umiami.ir.miami.edu
Snail Kite Model: W.M. Mooij
mooij@cl.nioo.knaw.nl
Network Analysis Model: Bob Ulanowicz
ulan@cbl.cees.edu
Cristina Bondavalli
cristina@eagle.dsa.unipr.it
Mike Egnotovich
megno@wam.umd.edu